Directors

Margaret Holmes

Director

MARGARET HOLMES

 margaret@engineroomca.co.nz

 64 7 579 5011

 www.linkedin.com/in/margaretholmes

 engineroomnz

Whoever it was that said accountants lacked personality, well, they had certainly never met Margaret… Read More

Director

PHILIPPA O’MARA

 philippa@engineroomca.co.nz

 64 9 238 5939

 www.linkedin.com/in/philippaomara

 engineroomnz

Our resident Energiser bunny and chief juggler, Philippa took her passion for business to the extreme by qualifying as an Accountant in two… Read More

Pukekohe Office

Accountant – Pukekohe

LOUISE LAUER

 louise@engineroomca.co.nz

 64 9 238 5939

Louise is a qualified chartered accountant with over 30 years’ experience. We have been lucky enough to have her in our accounting team since 2007… Read More

Accountant – Pukekohe

VANESSA JEPSON

 vanessa@engineroomca.co.nz

 64 9 238 5939

With two children, a passion for horses and for helping her clients, Vanessa is one multi-talented, multi-tasking woman… Read More

Accountant

MANON TAIT

 manon.tait@engineroomca.co.nz

 64 9 238 5939

Manon started life at the Engine Room as a receptionist and office administrator in April 2008, becoming part of our skilled accounting team in 2010… Read More

Accounts

SONDRA JACOBSON

 accounts@engineroomca.co.nz

 64 9 238 5939

Sondra is an enthusiastic member of the Engine Room team.
She enjoys working alongside clients to help find solutions to complications… Read More

PA to Philippa O’Mara

TRACY BENADIE

 reception@engineroomca.co.nz

 64 9 238 5939

Tracy has joined Engine Room after an impressive 8 years working for a CA firm in Manukau, following her emigration to
New Zealand from… Read More

Tauranga Office

Jo Lahmert

Accounting Technician

JO LAHMERT

 jo@engineroomca.co.nz

 64 7 579 5011

Jo joined the team September 2017 and brings with her a diverse range of skills, having worked in the IT Industry and many…
Read More

Sonia Diacono

PA to Margaret Holmes

SONIA DIACONO

 sonia@engineroomca.co.nz

 64 7 579 5011

Originally from London and of Italian heritage, Sonia has lived in New Zealand for the past 13 years, working in various PA roles and… Read More

Jaco Kapp

Senior Accountant

JACO KAPP

 jaco@engineroomca.co.nz

 64 7 579 5011

Jaco joined the Engine Room team in July 2018 emigrating from South Africa with his wife Bronwyn and son Griffin. For a passionate… Read More